Assignment 2

After the end of October there has been far too many problems. Mother-in-law’s passing away has disrupted many things and obviously it has put additional responsibility on my shoulders. It took some time for me to adjust to the new changes. In spite of many obstacles, I have managed to submit my second Assignment in time. I just hope these distractions have not affected my focus. I posted the assignment to my tutor yesterday morning. If Singapore post is efficient enough, the documents should reach my tutor in 4-5 working days.

To see my assignment submission kindly click on Assignment 2.

Leave a Reply

