Assignment 2 Feedback

I was quite pleased with the “Assignment 2” feedback. Overall it was a successful submission. There are few mistakes I have made, which I will try not to repeat for my next assignment. I am happy to have a tutor who guides me in correct direction and at the same time is very reasonable.

Assignment 2 was a good starting point to get the experience in sending the prints and working on the presentation skill. My tutor also pointed out that I need to include some details of the physical logbook/sketchbook progress . I also need to elaborate my learnings from the books and not just record it as a bibliography. I am looking forward to adding these details on the blog here, which may take few days.

To see tutors feedback and my comments in details on the Assignment 2,  please click on Assignment2_Feedback.

Leave a Reply

